Vereinspräsidenten

Militärschützenverein Bazenheid

​Scherrer Richard

Postfach 10 · 9602 Bazenheid

Telefon: 071 932 00 90  (Geschäft)

Mobile: 079 355 05 13

Mail: richard.scherrer@risba.ch

Web: www.msvbazenheid.ch

Sportschützen Neckertal Brunnadern

​Zaccari Remo

Hönenschwilerstrasse 19 · 9115 Dicken

Telefon: 071 377 20 80

Mobile: 079 718 19 18

Mail: zacci@bluewin.ch

Web: www.sportschuetzen-neckertal.ch

Chef Pistole:

Schweizer Andreas

Stick 580 · 9125 Brunnadern

Mail: andreas_schweizer@bluemail.ch

Mobile: 079 524 84 37

Schützengesellschaft Bütschwil

Brunner Michel

Bächli 8 · 9606 Bütschwil

Mobile: 079 723 38 85

Mail: brunnermichel@hotmail.com

Web: www.sgbuetschwil.ch

Schützenverein Dietschwil

Künzli Werner

Altgonzenbach 36 · 9601 Lütisburg Station

Mobile: 079 510 77 63

Mail: info@svdietschwil.ch

Web: www.svdietschwil.ch

Militärschützenverein Gähwil

​Targiroff Alexis

Bärenweg 4 · 9533 Kirchberg SG

Telefon: 071 931 48 86

Mobile: 079 770 89 18

Mail: msv.gaehwil@gmail.com

Web: www.msv.gaehwil.ch

Militärschützenverein Ganterschwil

​Nagel Josef

Schönenbergstrasse 3 · 8726 Ricken

Telefon: 055 284 20 35

Mobile: 079 830 29 09 Mail: sepp.nagel@bluewin.ch

Web: www.msv-ganterschwil.jimdosite.com

Militärschützenverein Krinau

Rhyner Heiri

Poststrasse · 9622 Krinau

Telefon: 071 988 61 66

Mobile: 079 418 55 74

Mail: heirhy@thurweb.ch

Militärschützenverein Libingen

Adrian Ammann

Au 4 · 9615 Dietfurt

Mobile: 079 587 51 83

Mail: a.ammann93@icloud.com

Schützengesellschaft Lichtensteig

Bernet Thomas

Stampfweg 4 · 9620 Lichtensteig

Telefon: 071 988 32 39

Mail: anmeldung@landschiessen.ch

Militärschützenverein Lütisburg

Brander Mathias

Winkelstrasse 2 · 9243 Jonschwil

Mobile: 079 826 81 23

Mail: mathias_brander@hotmail.com

300m Sport Mosnang-Mühlrüti

​Senn Michael

Ruhbergstrasse 30 · 9000 St. Gallen

Mobile: 078 632 58 38

Mail: 300msport@gmx.ch

Web: www.300msport.jimdofree.com

Feldschützen-Gesellschaft Oberhelfenschwil

Bollhalder Armin

Riederen 757 · 9230 Flawil

Telefon: 071 393 71 44

Mobile: 079 346 05 20

Mail: anboll@sunrise.ch

Web: www.fsgoberhelfenschwil.ch

Militärschützenverein Tannen

Isenring Andreas

Stutzenbühlstrasse 5a · 9242 Oberuzwil

Telefon: 071 911 14 54

Mobile: 079 468 74 53

Mail: andreas.isenring@gmx.ch

Sportschützen Krummbach-Hemberg

Lusti Christian

Eschenberg 58 · 9630 Wattwil

Mobile: 079 433 89 88

Mail: chlusti@hotmail.com

Web: www.krummbach-hemberg.ch

Militärschützenverein Wiesen

Brändle Erwin

Bildstrasse 8 · 9607 Mosnang

Mobile: 079 796 57 02

Mail: erwin_br@gmx.ch

Schiesskanal-3.jpg

IN DER RUHE LIEGT DIE KRAFT